Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
25.11.2019 05:14 - I have died a few times to Kamas Dofus Retro
Автор: rskingdom Категория: Регионални   
Прочетен: 62 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0




While net problems still exist and that server doesn"t have any way to counter them, these servers are unplayable so far as I am concerned.I say I"d disconnect during fight once every month to once every 3 months. Those unplayable is made by knowing that 4 to 12 times a year which my progress is going to be deleted. And I don"t understand how anybody can play them long term. No one could stay around for long although as a bit of fun over 2 weeks it is fine. Probably why the servers are dead. It requires some type of protection against poor internet connections, without providing much flexibility to players in manually turning off their internet when about to die.

This is valid. I have died a few times to detach. Many hardcore games have this issue (I play with a fair quantity of hardcore POE), nevertheless their communities are still pretty lively.However it is not true for you to lose"all advancement" when you die. It"s possible to take several steps to mitigate how much of a reduction it"s by using the lender liberally, leveling professions on alt character, etc.So, though you may be discouraged to perform with them given the chance that you unfortunately detach, these servers are certainly playable.

PoE and In addition, I play with and it"s fine because it merely takes 50-100 hours or so and then youstop and"re done. It is like 1-2 weeks. Dofus lasts hundreds of hours to get the best setup.So I know why PoE does not have any disconnection protection, however, Dofus needs it considering the time investment necessary to achieve endgame with endgame equipment (such as Dofuses exos etc) from comparsion to PoE. It is too much to shed. It is enough for me to say the servers are anybody and unplayable playing. Everyone will have different options Only my view, but I have played perma death matches and Dofus is easily the worst.
MORE Cheap Kamas Dofus Retro IN:https://www.ezdofus.com/image


Тагове:   kamas dofus retro,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: rskingdom
Категория: Регионални
Прочетен: 19115
Постинги: 88
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 6
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930