Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.10.2019 05:39 - when you died you would buy RuneScape gold
Автор: rskingdom Категория: Регионални   
Прочетен: 52 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0




There were mini wars, these could be planned but occasionally they"d be spontaneous. In the event that you were on a pk excursion and you bumped heads with a rival Clan, there would be an ensuing battle that would last some time. As soon as you realise it was an opposing clan you have struck, when you died you would gear up and come back to the fight immediately as a matter of pride. The war goes on till onbe sides members determined they had dropped enough, and the Victor would have a LOT of spoils.

Anarchy had a 200 strong memberlist at the time, and has been lead by Chronic24 and Ambersky. After 126, all that was left was pking, and boy was it the ideal part of Runescape.I spent 99% of my Clan life with Anarchy. I was not hungry for fame, I enjoyed the folks around me when I had been playing, and I even played other games together after Runescape, (counterstrike source) I had been kicked out once for signing in their forum via a proxy. This gave me another ip and alerted the leader I had given my accounts to an opposing Clan to spy them. This premise was wholly incorrect.

I went on to join a new clan after this, one with large numbers and elevated degrees, but it wasn"t wonderful. The people that were greedy and callous, banding together to only make a quick buck at the wilderness. Nothing like the community I had in anarchy where you can sit and chat for hours with any of those membersn about nothing. So my passion for the game began waning until it finally faded and so ended the tale of Destroyer709.Also I realised that I never talked about duel arena. I had no success in the arena, but there was a massive duel arena community too which I hope someone speaks about this.
more in:https://www.rsgoldfast.com/image


Тагове:   runescape gold,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: rskingdom
Категория: Регионални
Прочетен: 18973
Постинги: 88
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 6
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930