Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.06.2019 03:27 - we long for WoW Classic gold
Автор: rskingdom Категория: Регионални   
Прочетен: 55 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0




I understand he"s a fantastic buddy of yours Melderon but nobody is free from critisism. Yes we long for WoW Classic know we won"t receive a 100.0% replica on Vanilla but adding a token and other changes he would like to see isn"t likely to help getting closer to it. I mean I am an adult now too as you understand with family and such, having limited time to perform compared to before. So I could be among those who"d welcome ezmode and adjustments since I consider myself as a (serious) casual. Guess what, NOT happening with me because when I do play with the the game I want a fantastic gaming experience with the hand holding, silver plattern and faceroll things that we got in retail and a number of other online games now.

A lot of things he said here and you"d a 1h 43min video to talk about it and I could only sort atm but I wounder if he has heared what they advised us until now, like the Blizzcon interview and much more. The token will make folks not having to work for their own stuff. You inspect 95 percent of those characters in towns and all you see are those people in pre raid BiS. Like who did struggle and work for it and who opened their pockets. Immersion breaking to say the least. Seems he couldn"t care about WoW Classic, but he will play it if you do.

Hey guys, just want to go on the list and say I totally disagree with changing vanilla. But, tea is arguing a stance, he"s arguing what may happen. He doesn"t need the token nor does he need changes. I am not sure what this didn"t undergo. He believes the wow token may happen because Activision sucks and the point about endgame changes are what he thinks will make vanilla more accessible. Nobody learns then.I thoroughly enjoyed this incident. I believe Tea Thyme made a lot of good points. Lets face it, programmers don"t decide what finally goes into the match....they just execute the"program" created by the decision makers of the firm. How many"first" devs or blizzard execs are abandoned in the business? There will be changes, there are already changes planned, it"s just how deep is the changes go??
more in:https://www.mmogo.com/Wow-classic/Gold.htmlimage


Тагове:   buy classic wow gold,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: rskingdom
Категория: Регионални
Прочетен: 19021
Постинги: 88
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 6
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930