Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.06.2019 09:10 - Warrior has always been my favorite class in WoW Classic
Автор: rskingdom Категория: Регионални   
Прочетен: 55 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0




Warrior has always been my favorite class in WoW Classic and as far as I recall, the titan"s grip passive for Fury warriors was introduced in Wotlk. So I"m somewhat fearful that Fury warriors will be generic with just being able to wield one handed weapons and bad. That is how a Fury warrior stood out for me at least. I would get confused in the early levels honestly for a rogue or something, Since if I get to double wield is one handed weapons. I really do hope that whatever changes blizz are making, they introduce the quality of life changes that they have worked on through the multiple expansions and get all the classes right and make them feel that the very best they have felt in a specific expansion. It will be cool to have the choice to switch the more contemporary ones from WoD.

I believe some folks could appreciate that. It certainly would not ruin the immersion for me, though I will definitely have trouble deciding which versions to use myself.As your usual stuff, this movie est great with fantastic content. But I am wondering if you"r directly about the results. I believe another big difference between servers that are classic and private is the population. There"ll be people on servers that are classic and a great deal less end-game raiders who min/max everything. So a whole lot less competition for these items.
more in:https://www.mmogo.com/Wow-classic/Gold.html
image


Тагове:   cheap classic wow gold,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: rskingdom
Категория: Регионални
Прочетен: 18968
Постинги: 88
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 6
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930