Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
02.04.2019 12:19 - the same rate as the MLB was
Автор: rskingdom Категория: Бизнес   
Прочетен: 121 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0




I feel they need to leave franchise mode like it"s. They just need to make it where you can create a new arena, restructure contracts with authorized players in the conclusion of the year if desired or desired, cpu makes in game alterations to great players defensively, show the home crowd of the stadium leaving in the bottom innings when the street team includes a insurmountable lead and finally, franchise style is my favorite, so there"s not any need to place just that decades all star game uniform and arena on MLB The Show 19. I perform multiple years, therefore a change of place will take place so please stop doing that. Example, 2017 the All Star Game was played in Miami and MLB The Show 19 uniforms and game revealed that, what I"m saying is, this should be impartial because I"m going to play MLB The Show 19 for five or six seasons and every time I play it, I do not want to see the resemblance of this 2017 season, it"s not fair. Quit putting the year of MLB The Show 19 on everthing, making me need to stop buying MLB The Show 19 and I have been buying MLB The Show 19 for ages. Oh, and I do play every match of the regular season in franchise mode. This produces the playoffs even better.

I miss the way that franchise was in MLB the show. . .buy transportation, all that good stuff. They took all that good stuff out when they put in diamond dynasty.I completely agree identification love to see franchise mode and march to Oct merged into one manner for franchise. You could just have a toggle button to turn on and off if you would like to play each game or simply the important plays like this manner has.I really like the March to October thought... I"ve been playing MLB The Show since"07 and I have always had a tough time playing an whole season w/ one team, let alone several seasons, which is the idea of franchise, right? I really don"t need to take away anything from anyone, but I think M2O is a fantastic concept and undermine.

Franchise mode is my favorite, last year I played every game in the season at precisely the same rate as the MLB was.This seems amazing although I love sometimes doing a massive sim and go through years performing the GM things.I would just like something to advance and be realistic. Franchise has been virtually the same thing for many years now with a slew of flaws and unrealistic teambuilding. From the current CBA in the MLB, I would state that Franchise mode covers about 15 percent of it realistically. There are a ton of things that could be inserted and enhanced in MLB The Show 19 style. I"d rather have those additions instead of MtO any day.

More in:https://www.mmogo.com/Mlb19/Stubs.htmlimage


Тагове:   mlb 19 the show stubs,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: rskingdom
Категория: Регионални
Прочетен: 18910
Постинги: 88
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 6
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930