Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
11.04.2019 09:04 - I am NOT interested in The Elder Scrolls Blades for gambling
Автор: rskingdom Категория: Регионални   
Прочетен: 74 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0




I was looking forward to  playing tes blades. The only other game I even have on my phone is shadow fight only for some dumb fun and to kill some time when I get stuck outside someplace. Havent touched that in weeks . However, now with all the price of those loot boxes along with the wait times, I dont really need to support it. I would rather they make it a payed match and not have any at all, but if they are likely to perform f2p then I would at least like the microtransactions to be gentle and not on the top. Really shows where they are headed as a provider.

I dont mind lootboxes at a free match, provided that its avoidable and nicely made. And in addition to that these assets are entirely reused from Skyrim, especially the clothes, Which I understand yet at precisely the exact same time bethesda just appears to be getting so lazy that its extreme challenge for them to earn anything distinctive and genuine anymore. The way things are going I have a feeling I will be really frustrated with The Elder Scrolls 6, which I will be buying on great faith regardless of what just for my fire of tes series. This proof does not bode well for me. We will see I suppose.

I am NOT interested in The Elder Scrolls Blades for gambling. When I game, I sit about 50cm away from a 32inch LCD display, with a gamepad or mouse&keyboard. A mobile device DOThe Elder Scrolls NOT provide me with anything near the identical experience. I am thus not interested in Elder Scrolls Blades. I am presently enjoying playing hours upon hours using a Skyrim mod named Enderal, a mod that provides you a whole new game in addition to the foundation Skyrim assets. I am certain it"s giving me a much greater time than Elder Scrolls Blades would.

Appears to me to be an ideal model. Provide a well designed game with hours of entertainment for free plus some loot boxes for people who saw value and want to reward developers (and themselves with the equipment ). It"s either that or obtrusive annoying ads. Let"s all remember gambling is an industry the Devs aren"t charity workers toiling long hours for no incentive. I will get this on tablet computer and give it a try whilst awaiting following Elder Scrolls game.It is not suprising. Most The Elder Scrolls Blades have around 89 dls packages for a lot of random things, which can be tagged as ultra rare or legendary. Or generally lots of"gems" or"golden". That is how the economy of free to play games function.
more in :https://www.mmogo.com/Esom/Items.htmlimage



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: rskingdom
Категория: Регионални
Прочетен: 18911
Постинги: 88
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 6
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930